This article will show you how to permanently delete a listing from your account. If you only wanted to temporarily deactivate your listing or turn off the online marketing for it, please check out these articles:

How to start or stop accepting applications

How to start or stop marketing online

Please keep in mind that deleting your listing will also remove any attached information like leases, tenants, etc.

Step 1 - Log in to your TurboTenant account and click on the Properties tab

Step 2 - Select the property you would like to remove

Step 3 - Click "Actions" in the upper-right of your screen and select "Delete Property." Confirm this action by clicking “Delete This Property” in the pop-up window that appears.

Your listing has now been removed from the account!

Note: Keep in mind that if you are marketing the property online, the property will be removed from 3rd party listing sites within 48 hours.

Did this answer your question?