This article will show you how to permanently delete a listing from your account:

If you only wanted to temporarily deactivate your listing or turn off the online marketing for it, please check out these articles:

How do I start or stop accepting applications?

How do I stop marketing online?

Please keep in mind that deleting your listing will also remove any attached information like leases, tenants, etc.


On the web:

Step 1 - Log in to your TurboTenant account and click on the Properties tab.

Step 2 - Select the property you would like to permanently remove.

Step 3 - Click Actions in the upper-right of your screen and select Delete Property. Confirm this action by clicking Delete This Property in the pop-up window that appears.

Your listing has now been removed from your account!

Note: Keep in mind that if you are marketing the property online, the property will be removed from third-party listing sites within 48 hours.


On the TurboTenant mobile app:

Step 1 - Log in to your TurboTenant account and tap on Properties at the bottom of your screen.

Step 2 - Tap on the property you want to delete, then tap the three vertical dots in the top right corner of the screen. Tap Delete.

Step 2 - You will be asked to confirm whether you want to delete your property. Tapping Never mind will take you back to your property details.

Pressing Delete will remove your property from your TurboTenant account and you will no longer see it in your list of properties.

Did this answer your question?