Step 1 - Login to your account

Step 2 - Click Applicants and then click View Applicant to bring up the applicant you want to archive.

Step 3 - Click Not Moving In

Step 4 - Choose which option best fits the situation.

Note: Choosing Archive Applicant or Deny Applicant will not send an email.

Deny Applicant & Send a message will. To see what the emails look like click here.

At this point, your applicant will be removed from your main applicant page and sent to the archived applicant page.

TurboTenant Pro Tips

Did this answer your question?