If you are a renter or landlord, you will need to contact our support team via chat or email (email@example.com) to have your account closed. We do not currently have a way for you to close your account on your own.
Keep in mind: There are no costs or membership fees to use TurboTenant, so you can stop using our features at any time with no penalty to join again.
If you are no longer interested in using your TurboTenant account but don't want to close your account, you can do the following:
Delete any properties you have added. Please note, deleting a property will delete it from TurboTenant and this action will delete all documents and lease profiles associated with the property.
Alternatively, you can archive active lease profiles and edit/delete any monthly recurring charges that are associated with the lease profile. This will automatically archive the tenant and the lease.
Log out of your account.
TurboTenant Pro Tip
If you no longer want to receive emails, you can click "Unsubscribe" at the bottom of our marketing emails, or let us know by emailing us at firstname.lastname@example.org and we can remove you.
To turn off TurboTenant notifications, you'll want to click on the Account tab and click Settings, then click Advanced, then click Change Preferences to turn off all notifications. Make sure you save your settings!
If you are just looking to turn off marketing for your property, check out our step-by-step instructions here.