Archived Tenant

When a lease is terminated, the tenants will be automatically archived in the system. Their information can still be accessed by going to your Tenants' tab and clicking SEE PAST TENANTS on the right.

 

Capture.PNG

 

 

You will then have the option to VIEW TENANT and access their information. From this page, you can also manage their lease and make any necessary updates if they are still current tenants.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.