I'm an applicant and I accidentally created a landlord account. How do I remove the account?

If you accidentally created a landlord account through TurboTenant, there's an easy solution.

There is no cost or membership fees to use TurboTenant, so there is no cost to sign up as a landlord.

You will want to sign out of the landlord account and sign into your renter account here: https://rent.turbotenant.com/renters/sign_in

 


TurboTenant Pro Tip

  • If you no longer want to receive emails, you can click "Unsubscribe" at the bottom of our marketing emails or let us know and we can remove you.
  • If you have a suggestion for a new TurboTenant feature, or have feedback on current features, visit Feature Requests.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.