How do I close my TurboTenant account?

 

There are no costs or membership fees to use TurboTenant, so you can stop using our free features at any time.

If you are no longer interested in using your TurboTenant account, you can do the following:

  • Delete any properties you have added
  • Log out of your account

That's it! 

 


TurboTenant Pro Tip

  • If you no longer want to receive emails, you can click "Unsubscribe" at the bottom of our marketing emails or let us know and we can remove you by emailing us at support@turbotenant.com.
  • If you have a suggestion for a new TurboTenant feature, or have feedback on current features, visit Feature Requests.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.